skip to Main Content
Contact a Counselor
Coastline Community College

CONTACT A COUNSELOR

Paolo Varquez, M.S.
Career Services Coordinator
careercenter@coastline.edu

Cypress College

CONTACT A COUNESLOR

Jane Jepson
CTE Counselor (Auto, Aviation, Administration of Justice, Hospitality, and “other”)
jjepson@cypresscollege.edu

Appointments:
(714) 484-7004

Kelly Carter
Counselor (Health Science CTE)
kcarter@cypresscollege.edu

Appointments:
(714) 484-7004

Renay Laguana
Counselor (Fine Arts CTE)
rlaguana@cypresscollege.edu

Appointments:
(714) 484-7004

To schedule an online meeting via Cranium cafe click onto the following link:
https://cypress.craniumcafe.com/renaylaguanaferinac

Robert Grantham
Counselor (Business/Computer Information Systems CTE)
rgrantham@cypresscollege.edu

Appointments:
(714) 484-7004

Fullerton College

CONTACT A COUNSELOR

Olivia Barajas
CTE Counselor
obarajas@fullcoll.edu

Appointments:
(714) 992-7084

E-advising:
https://esars.fullcoll.edu/eAdvising/Counseling/Login.aspx

Golden West College

CONTACT A COUNSELOR

Nikki Phan Nguyen
nphan@gwc.cccd.edu

Appointments:
(714) 895-8217

Irvine Valley College

CONTACT A COUNSELOR

Amanda Romero
CTE Counselor
aromero@ivc.edu

Appointments:
(949) 451-5539

Orange Coast College

CONTACT A COUNSELOR

Katie Ottoson
Counselor, CTE/Career Services
ksnyder9@occ.cccd.edu

Appointments:
(714) 432-5154

Saddleback College

CONTACT A COUNSELOR

Jennifer Rachman
CTE Counselor
jrachman@saddleback.edu

Appointments:
(949) 582-4472

Santa Ana College

CONTACT A COUNSELOR

Daniel Peraza
CTE Counselor
peraza_daniel@sac.edu

Appointments:
(714) 564-6254

Santiago Canyon College

CONTACT A COUNSELOR

Rudy Carrion
CTE Counselor

Questions/Appts:
714-628-4800

Back To Top